Tagged: opinion poll 2014

BJP may get 41-49 seats and SP 11-1 seat in IBN 7 UP poll tracker 2014

 Uttar Pradesh IBN 7 & CSDS Opinion Poll survey March 2014 : BJP may get 41-49 seats and SP 11-1 seat in IBN 7 UP poll tracker 2014.

IBN 7 CSDS UP poll result 2014, BJP will manage to win 41-49  loksabha seats in the UP which has 80 Lok Sabha constituencies.  Samajwadi Party (SP) is projected  to win 11-17 seats.

Party Wise Projected Seat

Party Name No of Projected Loksabha Seats
BJP 41-49
SP 11-17
BSP 8-14
Congress 5-9
Others 1-5

Party wise Projected Vote share in Uttar Pradesh Loksabha Poll 2014







Live Poll: Who will be the next PM of Loksabha Election 2014

Predict Who will be the next PM of Loksabha Election 2014?

As per the Times of India opinion poll survey , conducted by IPSOS in 8 metropolitan cities of India, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, and Ahmedabad show 58% people want to saw Narendra Modi as Prime Minister while 25% for Arvind Kejriwal and just 14% for Rahul Gandhi.

Poll survey shows 44%  want to vote for Aam Aadmi Party in upcoming loksabha election 2014

Vote now:: Preferred prime ministerial candidate of India

Preferred PM Candidate of India?
Vote Now: Who will be the most preferred Prime Minister Candidate of India?
Enter the code

BJP will win 6 LS Seats in Jharkhand Loksabha Election 2014 by India TV

Jharkhand opinion poll survey result vt India TV times c-voter opinion poll survey shows that BJP likely to win 6 Loksabha seats while JMM & JVM will likely to win 2 and 3 seats respectively.

Survey was conducted by india tv this month october’ 2013: Out of 14 Loksabha Seats in Jharkhand ,  congress will win only 1 seats in upcoming LS election 2014

Below are the opinion poll results of Jharkhand

Party Name         Projected Seats

BJP                               6 LS seats

JVM                              3 LS seats

JMM                             2 LS seats

Congress                     1 LS seats

Ind                                 2 LS seats

Below are the List of parliamentary constituency in Jharkhand

  •     Chatra (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Dhanbad (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Dumka (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Giridih (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Godda (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Hazaribagh (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Jamshedpur (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Khunti (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Kodarma (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Lohardaga (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Palamu (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Rajmahal (Loksabha Seat)
  •     Ranchi (Loksabha Seat)


Haryana 2014 Loksabha election Opinion Poll Survey : Congress 5, INLD 1, BJP 4

Haryana opinion poll India Tv C-Voter Loksabha election 2013. The opinion poll show that congress is likely to win the 5 seats in election 2014.

Haryana Loksabha Seats opinion poll survey results election 2014

Total Loksabha seats In Haryana :  10 

Party Name         Seat Predicted

Congress             5,

BJP                      4,

INLD                     1.

List of Loksabha seats in Haryana


S.No. Costituency
1 Ambala (SC)
2 Bhiwani-Mahendragarh
3 Faridabad
4 Gurgaon
5 Hisar
6 Karnal
7 Kurukshetra
8 Rohtak
9 Sirsa(SC)
10 Sonipat

UP Loksabha Election Opinion Poll 2014 : BSP 31, SP 25

Uttar Pradesh Opinion and Exit poll survey done by India TV C-Voter 2014 loksabha election: The Survey shows that out of total 80 loksabha seat BSP is likely to win 31 seats

UP India TV C-Voter Opinion Poll survey result

Party Name     Projected seats

BSP                    31,

Samajwadi Party 25,

BJP                   17,

Congress 5,

RLD 2.