Category Archives: Delhi Election

AAP set for massive win in Delhi Loksabha Opinion Poll Survey Jan 2014

Delhi CNN-IBN & CSDS Poll Survey 2014 : AAP set for massive win in Delhi Loksabha Opinion Poll Survey Jan 2014. AAP manage to win 4-6 seats while BJP bags 1-3 loksabha seats

Overall 74 per cent say they are happy with Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) government in delhi, while only 9 per cent respondents are unhappy with the government.

Estimated Vote percentage:

Party Name Projected Vote Percentage
AAP 48%
BJP 30%
congress 16%
BSP 3%
Others 3%


hung assembly in Delhi poll by India TV-C Voter survey 1st Dec 2013 BJP 29 while Congress 27 & AAP 10 seats

India TV-C Voter Delhi opinion poll survey 1st December 2013 show  hung Delhi assembly.

Bjp will emerge a single largest part in delhi election 2013. BJP will manage to win 29, while Congress will get 27 seats , AAP will win 10.

Delhi goes to the voting on 4th December 2013 and result will announced on 8th December 2013 for all 70 assembly seats.

Arvind Kejriwal’s of Aam Aadmi Party is most favorite candidate for Delhi CM as per India TV- C Voter poll survey  01.12.2013

Dr Harsvardhan – 31%

Arvind Kejriwal- 34%

Sheila Dixit- 31%

New Delhi:

Congress is unlikely to win 3 seats in New Delhi zone, , but this time 3 of them are likely to be won by BJP and 0 by AAP, the poll has predicted.

Hung Assembly in Delhi as per opinion poll survey by CNN IBN & CSDS pre poll survey

Delhi Assembly Pre-poll survey IBN7 & CSDS: Hung Assembly in Delhi as AAP will hits BJP, Congress both.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is likely to win 19-25 seats while BJP will get 22-28 assembly sears in delhi assembly election 2013.

The ruling Congress will likely to get 19-25 seats.

For voting percentage Congress is likely to lose a huge 13% of votes on the other hand BJP may lose 7% of votes.

Congress is expected to get 27 % of vote share
BJP is expected to get 29% of the votes
AAP is expected to get 28% per cent.

ABP News Nielsen survey Delhi Poll survey 2013: AAP will get 18 seats in delhi election 2013

ABP News Nielsen survey Delhi Poll survey 2013: Aam Aadmi Party will get 18 seats in Delhi election 2013 as pet ABP news poll survey and Arvind Kejriwal became the most popular leader in Delhi.

As per the opinion poll survey AAP will emerge as Kingmaker, to secure 18 seats in Delhi Assembly poll. Date of poll in Delhi 4 December 2013

Project Assembly seats win by political party as per ABP New opinion poll survey Delhi Assembly election 2013

Party Name   Expected Seats

AAP         :       18 Seats

Congress:       22 Seats

BJP          :       28 Seats

Schedule of Assembly Election in Delhi 2013

Event                                                                                 Date
1. Issue of Notification                                           09.11.2013(Saturday)
2. Last date of making Nominations              16.11.2013(Saturday)
3. Scrutiny of Nominations                                  18.11.2013(Monday)
4.Last date for withdrawal of Candidatures   20.11.2013(Wednesday)
5. Date of Poll                                                         04.12.2013(Wednesday)
6. Counting of Votes                                          8th December 2013 (Sunday)
7. Date before which election shall be completed